Simplify joint work processes

Bitnamic as strong partner at your side

Bitnamic software as a fitting piece of the puzzle in your service landscape – that was our vision when developing bitnamic CONNECT. Together with our cooperation partners, we support you in making daily work processes more efficient.

New partners

Bitnamic is always open to cooperation. If you are interested, other manufacturers can also be connected – simply contact us.

Establish contact

BARCOTEC | RealWear

Our cooperation partner BARCOTEC is the European-wide master distributor of the RealWear HMT-1, a pair of smart glasses with optimized speech input that has been specially manufactured for the industry sector.

Robert Duchac

BARCOTEC GmbH – Business Development Manager

“Bitnamic convinces with professionalism and innovative strength. For more than two years, Bitnamic has been one of our most reliable software partners in the field of Smart Service. With their high degree of specialization and excellent support, they convince in every project collaboration.”

HS Osnabrück

Bitnamic founders Rolf Behrens and Alexei Kolesnikow developed our remote maintenance solution in a joint research project at the University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück. Since the launch of the company, the university has been an official cooperation partner.

Kinemic

With the the Kinemic Band, our partner Kinemic offers robust, reliable gesture control. Combined with our remote maintenance solution, everyday work can be made much easier, more comfortable and therefore more efficient.

Marcus Georgi

Kinemic GmbH – CTO

“The cooperation with Bitnamic is going great: The developers have integrated our software within a very short time and are fully focused on customer satisfaction. The fact that the Bitnamic Remote Maintenance solution can now be operated with gestures convinces the buyers and at the same time shows Bitnamic’s high degree of innovation!”

Kontron AIS

As a long-standing supplier of software solutions in the field of industrial automation, our partner Kontron AIS knows how to accelerate labor-intensive processes. Their cloud-based service platform EquipmentCloud makes it possible to map internal or external processes and to collect and analyze plant-related data.

Our remote maintenance solution is integrated into the EquipmentCloud in the form of the integrated RemoteAssistant app. In combination with data glasses and augmented reality, service sessions can be started via the app. All content generated with our solution is then transferred to the EquipmentCloud and securely stored.

The EquipmentCloud including RemoteAssistance is not only suitable for service assignments, but also for training and process monitoring.

SALT AND PEPPER

SALT AND PEPPER is an engineering service provider and our strong technology partner in the area of IOT integration and other digitization projects. Together, we are working to advance digitization and virtualization in the industry.

Testia

We have a special history with Testia: The Airbus company with locations all over the world was not only co-developer of our software, but also our first customer. Today Testia distributes and promotes our Remote Maintenance solution in the aviation industry.

Vuzix

The M400 model from our partner Vuzix, one of the leading US smart glass manufacturers, impresses with its particularly ergonomic design for all-day wearing comfort.

Warren Russell

Sales & Business Development Sr. Manager

“As a software company Bitnamic has many strengths. To put some context, on the technical side they have talent to implement new changes and adapt quickly to changing developments. On the soft skill side, they have proven that they intently listen to customers’ feedback and are always wanting to improve their solution. This type of mentality is something that Vuzix can relate to, and we look forward to working with the Bitnamic team more in the future”

Interested in a partnership with Bitnamic?

Feel free to contact us

Request now

Information material about bitnamic CONNECT

We would be happy to send you information about Bitnamic and our solutions by email and contact you with any open questions.

We need your consent to send you the information material and to contact you. The information you provide will be used for sending and stored for possible follow-up questions. With your consent you agree to our data protection declaration.

Gemeinsam Arbeitsprozesse vereinfachen

Bitnamic als starker Partner an Ihrer Seite

Bitnamic-Software als passendes Puzzle-Stück in Ihrer Service-Landschaft – das war unsere Vision bei der Entwicklung von bitnamic CONNECT. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kooperationspartnern unterstützen wir Sie dabei, tägliche Arbeitsprozesse effizienter zu gestalten.

Neue Partner

Bitnamic ist immer offen für Kooperationen. Sie haben Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Dann nehmen Sie gern Kontakt mit uns auf.

Kontakt aufnehmen

BARCOTEC | RealWear

Unser Kooperationspartner BARCOTEC fungiert als europaweiter Master Distributor der RealWear HMT-1, einer speziell für die Industrie gefertigten Datenbrille mit optimierter Spracheingabe.

Robert Duchac

BARCOTEC GmbH – Business Development Manager

„Bitnamic überzeugt mit Professionalität und Innovationsstärke. Seit mehr als zwei Jahren ist Bitnamic einer unserer zuverlässigsten Software-Partner auf dem Gebiet von Smart Service. Mit ihrem hohen Spezialisierungsgrad und exzellenter Betreuung überzeugen sie in jeder Projektzusammenarbeit.“

HS Osnabrück

Bitnamic-Gründer Rolf Behrens und Alexei Kolesnikow entwickelten unsere Remote-Maintenance-Lösung in einem gemeinsamen Forschungsprojekt an der HS Osnabrück. Seit der Firmengründung ist die Hochschule offizieller Kooperationspartner.

Kinemic

In Form des Kinemic Bands bietet unser Partner Kinemic robuste, zuverlässige Gestensteuerung. Kombiniert mit unserer Remote-Maintenance-Lösung lässt sich so der Arbeitsalltag wesentlich einfacher, komfortabler und somit effizienter gestalten.

Marcus Georgi

Kinemic GmbH – CTO

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Bitnamic läuft super: Die Entwickler haben innerhalb kürzester Zeit unsere Software integriert und sind voll an der Zufriedenheit des Kunden orientiert. Dass die Bitnamic-Remote-Maintenance-Lösung jetzt mit Gesten bedienbar ist, überzeugt die Käufer und zeigt gleichzeitig den hohen Innovationsgrad von Bitnamic!“

Kontron AIS

Als langjähriger Anbieter von Software-Lösungen im Bereich der industriellen Automation weiß unser Partner Kontron AIS, wie sich arbeitsintensive Prozesse beschleunigen lassen. Ihre Cloud-basierte Service-Plattform EquipmentCloud ermöglicht es, interne bzw. externe Prozesse abzubilden sowie anlagenbezogene Daten zu sammeln und zu analysieren.

Unsere Remote-Maintenance-Lösung ist in Form der integrierten RemoteAssistant-App in die EquipmentCloud integriert. In Kombination mit Datenbrille und Augmented Reality können über die App Servicesitzungen gestartet werden. Sämtlicher mit unserer Lösung erzeugter Content wird anschließend in die EquipmentCloud überführt und sicher abgelegt.

Die EquipmentCloud inklusive RemoteAssistance bietet sich nicht nur für Serviceeinsätze, sondern ebenso für Schulungen und Prozessüberwachungen an.

SALT AND PEPPER

SALT AND PEPPER ist Ingenieurdienstleister und unser starker Technologiepartner im Bereich IOT-Integrationen sowie weitere Digitalisierungsprojekte betreffend. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir daran, die Digitalisierung und Virtualisierung in der Industrie voranzutreiben.

Testia

Mit Testia verbindet uns eine besondere Geschichte: Das Airbus-Unternehmen mit Standorten auf der ganzen Welt war nicht nur Mitentwickler unserer Software, sondern auch unser erster Kunde. Heute vertreibt und promotet Testia unsere Remote-Maintenance-Lösung im Bereich Luftfahrt.

Vuzix

Das Modell M400 unseres Partners Vuzix, einer der führenden US-amerikanischen Smartglass-Hersteller, besticht durch besonders ergonomisches Design für ganztägigen Tragekomfort.

Warren Russell

Sales & Business Development Sr. Manager

“As a software company Bitnamic has many strengths. To put some context, on the technical side they have talent to implement new changes and adapt quickly to changing developments. On the soft skill side, they have proven that they intently listen to customers’ feedback and are always wanting to improve their solution. This type of mentality is something that Vuzix can relate to, and we look forward to working with the Bitnamic team more in the future”

Interesse an einer Partnerschaft mit Bitnamic?

Melden Sie sich gern bei uns

Jetzt anfordern

Infomaterial zu bitnamic CONNECT

Gerne senden wir Ihnen Informationen zu Bitnamic und unseren Lösungen per E-Mail zu und kontaktieren Sie ggfs. zu offenen Fragen.

Wir benötigen Ihre Einwilligung für die Zusendung des Infomaterials und zur Kontaktaufnahme. Die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben werden für die Zusendung verwendet und für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu.