Downloads

bitnamic CONNECT

information material

Learn more about bitnamic CONNECT, free of charge and without obligation. The most important information, compactly summarized as PDFs, is available for download.

At a glance

Performance PDF

Which features does bitnamic CONNECT include, what are the possible applications, and what advantages does it offer, especially in the area of service and maintenance? Read all this and more in our Performance PDF.

bitnamic CONNECT Performance PDF en

Comparisons

What added value does bitnamic CONNECT offer?

What can bitnamic CONNECT do that other communication software or messenger services cannot? Our comparisons show the similarities – and the many useful features and modules that only bitnamic CONNECT offers.

If you would like to know more about the individual features, simply click on the corresponding icon in the PDF or make a demo appointment with our sales team for a no-obligation initial consultation.

bitnamic CONNECT Download Onboarding

Schedule

Onboarding

From the first conversation to the final coordination – our schedule shows step by step how bitnamic CONNECT is initialized in your company. Based on your individual ideas and wishes, there are several options to choose from.

Arrange a demo appointment

Experience the advantages of bitnamic CONNECT live

Request now

Information material about bitnamic CONNECT

We would be happy to send you information about Bitnamic and our solutions by email and, if necessary, contact you with any open questions.

Loading

Downloads

bitnamic CONNECT Infomaterial

Erfahren Sie mehr über bitnamic CONNECT, kostenlos und unverbindlich. Die wichtigsten Informationen stehen Ihnen, kompakt zusammengefasst im PDF-Format, als Download zur Verfügung.

Alles auf einen Blick

Performance PDF

Welche Funktionen umfasst bitnamic CONNECT, welche Einsatzmöglichkeiten gibt es und welche Vorteile bieten sich Ihnen, speziell im Bereich Service und Wartung? All das und mehr lesen Sie in unserem Performance PDF.

bitnamic CONNECT Performance-PDF

Vergleiche

Welchen Mehrwert bietet bitnamic CONNECT?

Was kann bitnamic CONNECT, was andere Kommunikationssoftwares oder Messengerservices nicht können? Unsere Vergleiche zeigen die Gemeinsamkeiten – und die vielen nützlichen Features und Module, die nur bitnamic CONNECT bietet.

Wenn Sie mehr über die einzelnen Funktionen wissen möchten, klicken Sie einfach auf das entsprechende Symbol im PDF oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unserem Sales Team für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch.

bitnamic CONNECT Download Onboarding

Ablaufplan

Onboarding

Vom ersten Gespräch bis zur finalen Abstimmung – unser Ablaufplan zeigt Schritt für Schritt, wie bitnamic CONNECT in Ihrem Unternehmen initialisiert wird. Basierend auf Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen und Wünschen, stehen mehrere Optionen zur Auswahl.

Jetzt Demo-Termin vereinbaren

Entdecken Sie die Vorteile von bitnamic CONNECT live

Jetzt anfordern

Infomaterial zu bitnamic CONNECT

Gerne senden wir Ihnen Informationen zu Bitnamic und unseren Lösungen per E-Mail zu und kontaktieren Sie ggfs. zu offenen Fragen.
Laden